Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Student Council: Elementary  

Advisor: Michele Ellis

The following students were elected officers and representatives by their peers for the 2014-2015 school year.

Jacob Steiner – president, Brayden Campeau - vice president, Brynn Rice and Jacob Boliver  - co-treasurers, Mariella Sauer – secretary

Representatives from fourth grade are Jennavieve Edwards, Dylan Compo, Jed Zehr, Ethan Moore, Clayton Huston, Sawyer Schwendy, and Sarah Goldthrite.

Representatives from fifth grade are Jonah Mullin, Brooklynne Perrigo, Abigail VanCour, Jordan Davis, and Madison Meyer.

Student Council is a student ran government where officers and representatives from all of the fourth and fifth grade classes meet to talk about and plan ways they can help improve our school and community. They are responsible to plan fun events such as; game nights, school spirit day, camouflage day, pajama day, and wacky hair day, just to name a few. 

The Elementary Student Council raises money by sponsoring: Dress Down Day for teachers on pay days, Game Night, and other special events throughout the school year. Also, pop-tops are collected throughout the year by the Elementary Students Council and donated to the Ronald McDonald House in Syracuse. The money they receive for the pop-tops goes to support the many families that depend on their services.  Money collected by the Elementary Student Council goes to families in need and charities that support our community. Since November, the Elementary Student Council has donated $125.00 to families in need, and $235.00 to Christmas Cheer.




SchoolWorld an Edline solution
© 2015 - Privacy Statement
School Websites