District

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Conference Room.

Board Meeting Dates 2015-2016

July 7, 2015  - Re-organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting

August 10, 2015 - Regular Meeting

September 14, 2015 - Regular Meeting

September 30, 2015 - Special Meeting

October 13, 2015 - Regular Meeting

October 26, 2015 - Special Meeting

November 9, 2015 - Regular Meeting

November 23, 2015 - Special Meeting

December 14, 2015 - Regular Meeting

January 11, 2016 - Regular Meeting

January 25, 2016 - Special Meeting

February 8, 2016 - Regular Meeting

February 22, 2016 - Special Meeting

March 14, 2016 - Regular Meeting

March 28, 2016 - Special Meeting

April 11, 2016 - Regular Meeting

May 9, 2016 - Regular Meeting

May 17, 2016 - Budget Vote

May 23, 2016 - Special Meeting

June 13, 2016 - Regular Meeting


Gary Herzig
President


Email: gherzig@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

 
Bobby Cobb
Vice President


Email: bcobb@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2017

 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member


Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018

  
Chris Lashbrooks
Board Member


Email: clashbrooks@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 
Todd Lighthall
Board Member


Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

  
David Meyer
Board Member


Email: dmeyer@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019


Zechariah Zehr
Board Member


Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2020

 



SchoolWorld an Edline solution
© 2015 - Privacy Statement
School Websites