District

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Conference Room.

Board Meeting Dates 2013-2014

July 8, 2013
August 12, 2013
September 9, 2013
September 24, 2013
October 15, 2013
October 28, 2013
November 12, 2013
November 25, 2013
December 9, 2013
January 13, 2014
January 27, 2014       Rescheduled for February 3, 2014
February 10, 2014
February 24, 2014
March 10, 2014
March 24, 2014
April 7, 2014
April 21, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 20, 2014 - Budget Vote
May 26, 2014
June 9, 2014

Gary Herzig
President


Email: gherzig@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

 
David Meyer
Vice President


Email: dmeyer@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2014


Bobby Cobb
Board Member


Email: bcobb@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2014

 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member


Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018

  
Chris Lashbrooks
Board Member


Email: clashbrooks@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2014

 
Todd Lighthall
Board Member


Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

  
Marian Opela
Board Member


Email: mopela@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2015

 



SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites