District

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Conference Room.

Board Meeting Dates 2014-2015

July 2, 2014  - Re-organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting

August 11, 2014 - Regular Meeting

September 8, 2014 - Regular Meeting

September 22, 2014 - Special Meeting

October 14, 2014 - Regular Meeting

November 10, 2014 - Regular Meeting

November 24, 2014 - Special Meeting

December 8, 2014 - Regular Meeting

January 12, 2015 - Regular Meeting

January 26, 2015 - Special Meeting

February 9, 2015 - Regular Meeting

February 23, 2015 - Special Meeting

March 9, 2015 - Regular Meeting

March 23, 2015 - Special Meeting

April 13, 2015 - Regular Meeting

April 27, 2015 - Special Meeting

May 11, 2015 - Regular Meeting

May 19, 2015 - Budget Vote

May 27, 2015 - Special Meeting

June 8, 2015 - Regular Meeting


Gary Herzig
President


Email: gherzig@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

 
Todd Lighthall
Vice President


Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2016

  
Bobby Cobb
Board Member


Email: bcobb@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2017

 
Brian LaChausse
Board Member


Email: blachausse@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018

  
Chris Lashbrooks
Board Member


Email: clashbrooks@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 
David Meyer
Board Member


Email: dmeyer@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019


Marian Opela
Board Member


Email: mopela@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2015

 



SchoolWorld an Edline solution
Edline
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites