Board of Education



          
                                            BRCS Board Members 2017-2018

Brian LaChausse - President
Christine Lashbrooks - Vice President 
Samuel Chamberlain
Todd Lighthall
David Meyer
Shannon Reed         
Zechariah Zehr



Board Meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are typically held on the second and fourth Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Distance Learning Room.


Board Meeting Dates 2017-2018

July 10, 2017  - Re-organizational Meeting and Regular Meeting

August 7, 2017 - Regular Meeting

September 11, 2017 - Regular Meeting

September 27, 2017 - Special Meeting

October 16, 2017 - Regular Meeting

October 30, 2017 - Special Meeting

November 13, 2017 - Regular Meeting

November 27, 2017 - Special Meeting

December 11, 2017 - Regular Meeting

January 8, 2018 - Regular Meeting

January 22, 2018 - Special Meeting

February 12, 2018 - Regular Meeting

March 12, 2018 - Regular Meeting

March 26, 2018 - Special Meeting

April 17, 2018 - Regular Meeting

May 7, 2018 - Regular Meeting

May 15, 2018 - Budget Vote

May 21, 2018 - Special Meeting

June 11, 2018 - Regular Meeting



Brian LaChausse 
Board President
Email: blachausse@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2018         

Chris Lashbrooks 
Board Member 
Email: clashbrooks@brcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2019   

Samuel Chamberlain
Board Member
Email: schamberlain@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2022               

Todd Lighthall
Board Member
Email: tlighthall@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2021  

David Meyer
Board Member
Email: dmeyer@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 Shannon Reed
Board Member
Email:  sreed@brcsd.org
Term Ends:  June 30, 2021
 
Zechariah Zehr
Board Member
Email: zzehr@brcsd.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2020