Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Mostly Cloudy Image

62°

Mostly Cloudy

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

School Picture Day

Pictures will again be taken for staff and student ID cards as well as yearbook pictures.  The date for... <more info>

School Tax Information

The 2014-2015 school tax bills will be mailed to district residents the last week in August.  From September 2... <more info>

news image

Save the Date for Open House

  Please join us for our annual K- 12 Open House on Wednesday, September 24.  Teachers will... <more info>

news image

October Community Service Day

This year, Beaver River will give back to our community on Wednesday, October 8th!  Please fill out the... <more info>

news image

Music Concert Schedule

The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the 2014-2015 academic year. ... <more info>

Monday, September 22, 2014

BOE Meeting
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

K-12 Open House
06:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Open House will start at the following times:K-5 -  6:15 p.m. -7:15...

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

School Picture Day
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Homecoming
08:30 AM

Monday, October 13, 2014

Apple/Cider Sale Pick-Up
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Customers are responsible to make arrangements to have orders picked up...

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Board of Education Meeting
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

School Picture Make Up Day
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Featured
In The Spotlight
Thank you Caskinette's Lofink!

A special thank you to Caskinette’s Lofink Motor Company for donating  a Driver Ed car to be used for the 2014-2015 school year.  We would not be able to offer such a great program for the s...