Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Light Snow Image

30°

Light Snow

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Compact Council Meeting

The next Compact Council Meeting will be on Wednesday, February 11 at 3:30 p.m. in the High School Library.  Please... <more info>

news image

Board of Education Meeting - February 9

There will be a Board of Education Meeting February 9 at 7:00 p.m. in the Library Conference Room. <more info>

news image

1/2 day- February 13

There will be a 1/2 Day for students Pre-K - 12 on Friday, February 13 for a staff in-service.  <more info>

news image

Winter Vacation

Winter vacation will be February 16-20, 2015. <more info>

news image

Spring Testing Dates

NYS ELA Grades 3-8 will be held on April 14-16, 2015 and NYS Math Grades 3-8 will be held on April 22 -24,... <more info>

news image

Spring Music Concert Schedule

The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the 2014-2015 academic year. ... <more info>

Monday, February 9, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Compact Council Meeting
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

Early Dismissal
K-12 students will be dismissed at 12:45 p.m.

Monday, February 16, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Early Dismissal
K-12 Students will be dismissed at 12:45 p.m.

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

NYS ELA Testing
Grades 3-8 NYS ELA Testing

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

NYS Math Testing
Grades 3-8 NYS Math Testing

Monday, April 27, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Early Dismissal
K-12 Students will be dismissed at 12:45 p.m.

Monday, May 4, 2015

Featured
In The Spotlight
Junior Honor Society Inductees

Eleven students were inducted into the Junior Honor Society on Thursday, January 22, 2015.  These students were Cameron Murphy, Dawson Gerdon, Erin Ward, Hope McIntosh, Jessica Boliver, Taylo...