Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Cloudy Image

30°

Cloudy

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Yearbook Payment Due

Attention Parents, Community Members and Students who have a purchased a yearbook, 2nd payment is due on Tuesday,... <more info>

news image

Girls Varsity Volleyball - 7 News Spotlight

Please check the link below for the Channel 7 Girls Varsity Volleyball Spotlight. <more info>

news image

The Morning Mile

WHAT:      A before school walking/running program designed to let ... <more info>

news image

Spring Music Concert Schedule

The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the 2014-2015 academic year. ... <more info>

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Featured
In The Spotlight
November Character Education Award Winners

The Beaver River Elementary School has adopted the Six Pillars of Character as outlined by the Character Counts! Institute.  In November, we celebrated the character quality of respect.&nb...