Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Light Drizzle Image

36°

Light Drizzle

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Scholastic Book Fair

The Scholastic Book Fair will be open on Monday, November 24 from 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. and Tuesday, November 25 from... <more info>

news image

High School Student Council Canned Food Drive

The High School Student Council Canned Food Drive will be held November 24-December 17.  There will be boxes placed... <more info>

news image

Parent Teacher Conferences-UPDATE

Parent Teacher Conferences are re-scheduled for November 24 and 25. Elementary students will  have 1/2 days and be... <more info>

news image

Herff Jones Rescheduled

Attention Seniors and Parents:  Herff Jones will be here on Friday, December 12 during the lunch periods for cap,... <more info>

news image

Thanksgiving Holiday

In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, school will be closed on November 26, 27 and 28, 2014.  We hope... <more info>

news image

Board of Education Meeting Changed

The Board of Education Meeting scheduled for Monday, November 17 has been rescheduled for Monday, November 24 at 7:00... <more info>

news image

BRCS Yearbooks

There is still time to order your yearbook.  Open the attached file to find all the information you need to place... <more info>

news image

Music Concert Schedule

The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the 2014-2015 academic year. ... <more info>

news image

Girls Section III Swimming Results

Great job to the Girls Varsity Swim Team at Sectionals.  Click below for a recap of the results:Section III... <more info>

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Advent Concert
07:30 PM

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Featured
In The Spotlight
Boys Cross Country Wins 15th State Title

Congratulations to the Boys Cross Country Team for winning the NYSPHSAA State Title in Canton on Saturday, November 8.  This is the 15th State Title for the Beavers!  Great job runners!To se...