Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Cloudy Image



Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.


Upcoming Events
news image

Capital Project Renovations

The renovations of the K-1 wing look terrific and the contractors are making wonderful progress.  Please check out... <more info>

news image


Attention Yearbook buyers:  The deadline to purchase a 2015-16 yearbook for $65.00 has been extended to... <more info>

news image

Community Service News

Students from the Beaver River Central School District came together to clean some of the headstones as a part of a... <more info>

news image

Beaver River Sports News

Getting a runner’s perspective on the Beaver River team:   Click here for the Journal and Republican Article. <more info>

news image

Compact Council News

The Compact Council met on September 24 to discuss the Strategic Plan.  Members divided into groups based on the... <more info>

news image

Beaver River All Sport Booster Club

The Beaver River All Sport Booster Club is always looking for new members as well as volunteers to work in the ... <more info>

news image

Homecoming Activities Oct. 5 - Oct. 10

Homecoming week for all Pre-K-12 students: ·      Monday, October 5- Flannel/Plaid... <more info>

news image

Home and School Stadium Blankets

The BRCS Home & School Association are selling stadium blankets. They will be perfect for the fall and... <more info>

news image

Fifth Grade Band/Chorus Concert

Join us for the first concert of the year on Thursday, October 15, 2015.  This concert will feature the... <more info>

news image

Intramural Boys and Girls Basketball

Beaver River Intramural Boys and Girls Basketball program will conclude on Tuesday, October 27th.  The... <more info>

news image

Musical Production - A Christmas Carol

This year’s musical production is A Christmas Carol based on the story by Charles Dickens and will be presented... <more info>

news image

Music Concert Schedule

MUSIC CONCERT SCHEDULE The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the... <more info>

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Apple/Cider Pickup
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Advent Concert
7:30 PM
St. Stephens Church in Croghan
In The Spotlight
Area All State Ensembles

Eighteen Beaver River musicians have been selected and will head to the 2015  NYSSMA Area All State Music Festival to be held on November 20-21at Indian River High School.  These stud...