Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Fair Image

70°

Fair

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Pre-K, K, 1 and 5 Open House

There will be an Open House for Pre-K, Kindergarten, 1st grade and 5th grade on Wednesday, September 2nd from 3:00 -... <more info>

news image

6th Grade Orientation

There will be a 6th grade orientation on Wednesday, September 2nd from 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  <more info>

news image

Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting

There will be a mandatory parent/athlete/coaches meeting on Tuesday, September 1 at 5:30 in the... <more info>

news image

K-12 Open House

Open house will be on Monday, September 21st at 7:15 PM.  You will be able to meet with your child’s teachers... <more info>

news image

School Pictures

Pictures will again be taken for staff and student ID cards as well as yearbook pictures.  The date for... <more info>

news image

Music Concert Schedule

MUSIC CONCERT SCHEDULE The music department at BRCS announces the following schedule of concerts for the... <more info>

news image

Community Service Day

This year, Beaver River will be giving back to our community on October 1st! (Rain Date of October 15th) ... <more info>

news image

Summer Food Service Program

The Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) was established to ensure that low-income children continue to receive... <more info>

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Superintendents Day
08:15 AM - 03:15 PM
Mandatory Parent/Athlete Meeting
05:30 PM
Auditorium

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Monday, September 7, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

School Opens
08:15 AM - 03:30 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

Board of Education Meeting
07:00 PM
Board Meeting are held in the High School Library

Monday, September 21, 2015

K-12 Open House
06:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Elementary - 6:15 - 7:15Middle School/High School - 7:15 - 8:15

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Board of Education Meeting
07:00 PM
Board Meeting are held in the High School Library

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Advent Concert
07:30 PM
St. Stephens Church in Croghan

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Monday, January 18, 2016

Featured
In The Spotlight
Capital Project Renovations

Demolition of the K-1 wing started Monday and crews have been hard at work!  The pictures are of the K-1 wing and the new Agriculture suite.  Please note that these areas are blocked off...