Quick Links

Beaver River Central School District
9508 Artz Road
Beaver Falls, NY 13305
Phone: 315-346-1211

Beaver Falls, NY

Fair Image

40°

Fair

Mission Statement

Beaver River Central School serves as center for education in dynamic partnership with students, staff, parents, and community to provide each student the opportunity to achieve maximum potential in all areas of life and learning now and in the future.

 

News
Upcoming Events
news image

Capital Project Update

At the April 1, 2014 Board of Education Meeting, the Board accepted the low bid from Cunningham Excavation at... <more info>

news image

Kindergarten Parent Orientation Program

All children scheduled to enter kindergarten in September 2014 and their parents, living in the Beaver River... <more info>

news image

Home and School Tumbler Fundraiser

The Home and School Association is selling Green 16 oz. double wall acrylic tumblers with a picture of a beaver on the... <more info>

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Grades 3-8 Math State Testing
Grades 3-8 Math State Testing is scheduled April 30 - May 2.  If at all ...

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

SAT I Test/SAT II Test
The SAT I Test and the SAT II Test are scheduled for May 3, 2014.  The...

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Home and School Meeting
The Home and School Meeting will be in the Library Conference Room.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Safety Committee Meeting
The Safety Committee will meet on Tuesday, June 17 at 3:30 p.m. in the High...

Friday, June 20, 2014

Featured
In The Spotlight
Cinderella's Closet

The High School Student Council is starting their own Cinderella's Closet.  This is a great opportunity for high school students to purchase dresses at an affordable price.  Community member...